WGN AMERICA

CHICAGO CUBS BASEBALL

2014 NATIONAL TV SCHEDULE

CENTRAL TIME/Subject To Change

Day Date Game Pregame Game Coverage Postgame
Thu 02/27/14 Cubs vs Arizona (Preseason) 2:00 PM
Sat 03/15/14 Cubs @ NY Mets (Preseason) 3:00 PM
Sat 03/22/14 Cubs vs Cincinnati (Preseason) 3:00 PM
Sun 03/23/14 Cubs @ Oakland (Preseason) 3:00 PM
Thu 03/27/14 Cubs vs White Sox (Preseason) 2:00 PM
Mon 03/31/14 Cubs @ Pittsburgh 12:00 PM 2:45 PM
Fri 04/04/14 Cubs vs Philadelphia 12:30 PM 1:15 PM 4:15 PM
Sun 04/06/14 Cubs vs Philadelphia 1:00 PM 1:15 PM 4:15 PM
Wed 04/09/14 Cubs vs Pittsburgh 7:00 PM
Thu 04/10/14 Cubs vs Pittsburgh 1:00 PM 1:15 PM 4:15 PM
Sun 04/13/14 Cubs @ St. Louis 1:00 PM 1:10 PM 4:15 PM
Wed 04/16/14 Cubs @ NY Yankees 6:00 PM
Fri 04/18/14 Cubs vs Cincinnati 1:00 PM 1:15 PM 4:15 PM
Wed 04/23/14 Cubs vs Arizona 12:30 PM 1:15 PM 4:15 PM
Thu 04/24/14 Cubs vs Arizona 1:00 PM 1:15 PM 4:15 PM
Sat 04/26/14 Cubs @ Milwaukee 6:00 PM
Sun 04/27/14 Cubs @ Milwaukee 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 4:15 PM
Tue 05/06/14 Cubs vs White Sox 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Thu 05/08/14 Cubs @ White Sox 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Sat 05/10/14 Cubs @ Atlanta 6:00 PM
Sun 05/11/14 Cubs @ Atlanta 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 3:15 PM
Fri 05/16/14 Cubs vs Milwaukee 1:00 PM 1:15 PM 4:15 PM
Sun 05/18/14 Cubs vs Milwaukee 1:00 PM 1:15 PM 4:15 PM
Tue 05/20/14 Cubs vs NY Yankees 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Fri 05/23/14 Cubs @ San Diego 9:00 PM
Sat 05/24/14 Cubs @ San Diego 9:00 PM
Sun 05/25/14 Cubs @ San Diego 3:00 PM 5:45 PM
Mon 05/26/14 Cubs @ San Francisco 3:00 PM
Fri 05/30/14 Cubs @ Milwaukee 7:00 PM
Sun 06/01/14 Cubs @ Milwaukee 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 4:15 PM
Wed 06/04/14 Cubs vs NY Mets 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Sat 06/07/14 Cubs vs Miami 3:00 PM
Thu 06/12/14 Cubs @ Pittsburgh 6:00 PM
Fri 06/13/14 Cubs @ Philadelphia 6:00 PM
Sun 06/15/14 Cubs @ Philadelphia 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 3:15 PM
Tue 06/17/14 Cubs @ Miami 6:00 PM
Fri 06/20/14 Cubs vs Pittsburgh 3:00 PM
Sun 06/22/14 Cubs vs Pittsburgh 1:00 PM 1:15 PM 4:15 PM
Wed 06/25/14 Cubs vs Cincinnati 6:00 PM
Fri 06/27/14 Cubs vs Washington 3:00 PM
Sat 06/28/14 Cubs vs Washington 12:00 PM 2:45 PM
Fri 07/04/14 Cubs @ Washington 10:00 AM 12:45 PM
Sun 07/06/14 Cubs @ Washington 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 3:15 PM
Wed 07/09/14 Cubs @ Cincinnati 6:00 PM
Thu 07/10/14 Cubs @ Cincinnati 11:30 AM 2:15 PM
Sat 07/12/14 Cubs vs Atlanta 3:00 PM
Sat 07/19/14 Cubs @ Arizona 7:00 PM
Sun 07/20/14 Cubs @ Arizona 3:00 PM 5:45 PM
Thu 07/24/14 Cubs vs San Diego 7:00 PM
Fri 07/25/14 Cubs vs St. Louis 3:00 PM
Sun 07/27/14 Cubs vs St. Louis 1:00 PM 1:15 PM 4:15 PM
Tue 07/29/14 Cubs vs Colorado 7:00 PM
Fri 08/01/14 Cubs @ LA Dodgers 9:00 PM
Sun 08/03/14 Cubs @ LA Dodgers 3:00 PM 5:45 PM
Thu 08/07/14 Cubs @ Colorado 2:00 PM 4:45 PM
Fri 08/08/14 Cubs vs Tampa Bay 3:00 PM
Sat 08/09/14 Cubs vs Tampa Bay 3:00 PM
Thu 08/14/14 Cubs vs Milwaukee 1:00 PM 1:15 PM 4:15 PM
Fri 08/15/14 Cubs @ NY Mets 6:00 PM
Sat 08/16/14 Cubs @ NY Mets 6:00 PM
Fri 08/22/14 Cubs vs Baltimore 1:00 PM 1:15 PM 4:15 PM
Sun 08/24/14 Cubs vs Baltimore 1:00 PM 1:15 PM 4:15 PM
Thu 08/28/14 Cubs @ Cincinnati 11:30 AM 2:15 PM
Fri 08/29/14 Cubs @ St. Louis 7:00 PM 7:10 PM
Sun 08/31/14 Cubs @ St. Louis 1:00 PM 1:10 PM 4:15 PM
Mon 09/01/14 Cubs vs Milwaukee 1:00 PM 1:15 PM 4:15 PM
Fri 09/05/14 Cubs vs Pittsburgh 1:00 PM 1:15 PM 4:15 PM
Sun 09/07/14 Cubs vs Pittsburgh 1:00 PM 1:15 PM 4:15 PM
Mon 09/08/14 Cubs @ Toronto 6:00 PM
Sun 09/14/14 Cubs @ Pittsburgh 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 3:15 PM
Tue 09/16/14 Cubs vs Cincinnati 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Fri 09/19/14 Cubs vs LA Dodgers 1:00 PM 1:15 PM 4:15 PM
Sat 09/20/14 Cubs vs LA Dodgers 3:00 PM
Mon 09/22/14 Cubs vs St. Louis 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Sat 09/27/14 Cubs @ Milwaukee 6:00 PM
Sun 09/28/14 Cubs @ Milwaukee 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 4:15 PM